Awardees of INAE Youth Conclave 2021

Theme I: Waste to Wealth:

- 1st Prize:- Mr Samarth Chakankar, Mr Rohan Sinha, Mr Giridhar Sharma from Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
- 2nd Prize:- Mr Aarya Sanjaykumar Shah, Mr Saiyed Shahid Hussain, Mr Preet Patel from Parul Institute of Technology
- **3rd Prize:-** Ms Ruhika Bulani, Ms Astha Jain, Ms Meghna Nakhate from D.Y Patil College of Engineering, Akurdi

Theme II: Digitization and Revolution in Logistics:

- 1st Prize:- Ms N. Malathy, Ms S Nithya Kalyani, Ms S Preethi from KCG College of Technology
- **2nd Prize:-** Mr Moneshk Rai Bajaj, Mr Shubham Parmar, Ms Tanishka Gupta from Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
- **3rd Prize:-** Ms Shruti Panpaliya, Ms Riya Patel, Ms Rajvi Shastri from Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology

Theme III: Engineering Intervention to fight against COVID-19 and Healthcare Management:

- **1**st **Prize:-** Mr Nallam Prem Kishan, Mr BV Vardhan Reddy, Mr M Sri Pritham from Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Chennai
- **2nd Prize:-** Ms Sri Roopa, Mr Srikesharam B, Mr Sreyan Kumar S from St. Joseph's College of Engineering
- **3rd Prize:-** Mr Maheshwaran P, Mr Jayasurya J, Mr Rithish M from PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore

Theme IV: Teaching and Learning in Pandemic:

- 1st Prize:- Ms Dharani Manne, Ms Bhavana Rajaputana, Ms Harika Mahalakshmi S from St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai
- **2nd Prize:-** Mr Saurav Kumar Pandey, Mr Prasad Choulwar, Ms Astha Pankaj Kashyap from GH Raisoni Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Pune
- **3rd Prize:-** Mr Jinit Sanghvi, Mr Swebert Correa, Mr Aayush Yadav from College of Engineering, Pune

Session on 'Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav'

1st Prize: - Ms Jyoti Ratna Shree from National Institute of Fashion Technology, New Delhi, Mr Mayank Kanubhai Patel and Mr Shubham Khatri from Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur