Retired INAE Fellows selected for AICTE-INAE DVP Scheme during 2018, 2019 and 2021

Year of Selection	Name of INAE Fellow	Designation
2018	Prof. KG Narayankhedkar	Professor (Mech Engg) and Dean (Planning), IIT Bombay; Director, VJIT, Mumbai
2018	Prof. S Sreenivasa Murthy	Formerly Professor, IIT Delhi
2018	Prof. Bankim Chandra Majumdar	Formerly Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Kharagpur
2018	Dr. SL Mannan	Former Outstanding Scientist and Director Metallurgy and Materials Group, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, Kalpakkam
2018	Prof MR Madhav	Professor Emeritus and Visiting Professor, IIT Hyderabad and JNTUH
2018	Dr. Mohan Gopalkrishna Kulkarni	Head Polymer Science Engg, National Chemical Laboratory, Pune
2018	Prof. Bhargab B Bhattacharya	Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
2018	Prof. Bidyut Baran Chaudhuri	HAG Professor, ISI, Kolkata
2018	Dr. SK Gupta	Project Coordinator (Saline Water), CSSRI
2018	Prof. V Radhakrishnan,	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Madras& Emeritus Professor of Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
2018	Dr. Lalit Kumar	Chairman CEPTAM, DRDO, New Delhi; Director (Retd), MTRDC, DRDO, Bangalore
2018	Dr. Ashok Kumar Tripathy	DG CPRI And Sr. Prof and Advisor, SIT
2019	Prof ML Kothari	Former Professor / Powergrid Chair Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Delhi
2019	Prof. Ranjit Kumar Ray	Formerly Head, Advance Centre for Materials Science, Department of Materials and Metallurgical Engineering, IIT Kanpur/ Visiting Scientist R&D Division, Tata Steel
2019	Prof. Ganapati Panda	Former Deputy Director & Prof. School of Electrical Sciences, IT Bhubaneswar, Research Advisor for CV Raman College of engineering, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
2019	Prof. Benjaram Mahipal Reddy	Formerly Chief Scientist and Head, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad
2019	Prof. Prasanta Kumar Mishra	Emeritus Professor, IIT Bhubaneswar
2019	Dr. Jalpesan Krishnan	Former L&T Chair, MS University, Baroda
2019	Prof. Perumal Chellapandi	Former Chairman and Managing Director, Mechanics and Hydraulics Division, IGCAR, Kalpakkam
2019	Dr. Raja Manuri Venkata Gopala Krishna Rao	Scientist 'G', Founder/Head-FRP Dvn-NAL-CSIR(Rtd)
2019	Mr. Narendra Mohan Dube	Managing Director, DUCOM Instruments Pvt, Ltd.
2019	Mr. VVR Sastry	Former Chairman Managing Director, BEL and Executive Director, Centre for Development of Telemetrics (CDOT)
2019	Prof. Tarun Kant	Former Chair Professor of IIT Bombay, Professor Emeritus and INSA Senior Scientist

Year of Selection	Name of INAE Fellow	Designation
2019	Dr. Shashi Bhushan Sharma	Former Outstanding Scientist and Deputy Director, Antenna Systems Area, Department of Space, Govt of India
2019	Mr. Sriram Jayasimha	Managing Director, Signion Systems Pvt. Ltd., Telangana
2021	Dr. Raghavan Gopalan	Regional Director, International Advanced Research Centre for Powder Metallurgy & New Materials (ARCI), Chennai
2021	Dr. Rabindra Nath Ghosh	Chair Professor, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering Dept., IIT, Kharagpur
2021	Mr. Ajay Narayan Deshpande	Ex CMD & Director (Technical), Engineers India Limited
2021	Prof. Rajendra Prasad Chhabra	Retired Professor, IIT Kanpur, Mentor and Visiting Professor, IIT Ropar
2021	Dr. Ram Kumar Singh	DAE Raja Ramanna Fellow & Senior Professor Homi Bhabha National Institute, Reactor Design and Development
2021	Prof. Malay Kumar Kundu	Honorary Visiting Professor, Indian statistical Institute, Kolkata
2021	Dr. Debabrata Das	Retd. Prof. IIT, Kharagpur, Renewable Energy Chair Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Professor in Charge, P K Sinha Centre for Bioenergy IIT, Kharagpur
2021	Dr. Chandrashekhar V. Rode	Formerly Chief Scientist, CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory, Pune, currently CSIR- Emeritus Scientist