## Salary of INAE Staff as per 6<sup>th</sup> Central Pay Commission Other allowances are as per Government Rules as on July1, 2023

Sr. No	Name	Grade Pay (Rs)	Basic Pay (Rs)
1	Lt Col Shobhit Rai (Retd)	8700	59720
2	Dr. Geetanjali Sawhney	7600	47000
3	Pratigya Laur	6600	37280
4	Virender Kumar Valyat	6600	40000
5	Bhuwan Adhlakha	5400	41480
6	Sheetal Sharma	4200	17120
7	Balwant Singh	2000	15650
8	Gourav Deepak Kandalgaonkar	1900	10430
9	Satish Kumar	1800	12340