<u>List of Selected Associate Individual Members of INAE (Cycle 4 Yr 2024)</u>

S No.	Name	Affiliation
1.	Mr. Deepak Mudakavi	Research Scholar (Ph.D), Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad
2.	Dr. Kumari Pritee	Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Management Sambalpur
3.	Mr. Malkapuram Surya Teja	Research Scholar, National Institute of Technology Warangal
4.	Dr. Manas Ranjan Pattnayak	Assistant Professor, School of Mechanical Sciences (SMS), Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bhubaneswar
5.	Mr. Nithyanantham V	Senior Engineer, M/s Beaver Infra Consultants Private Limited
6.	Prof. Rohit Ashok Mohite	Assistant Professor, MET Institute of Management, Mumbai
7.	Dr Sheikh Mohmadishak Abdulsalam	Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Department, Government Engineering College, Dahod
8.	Dr. Subho Paul	Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi
9.	Mr. Sumit Gahletia	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology (DCRUST), Murthal, Haryana