S No.	Name	Affiliation
1.	Dr. Anshu Kumari	Reader, Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad
2.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Ray	Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, NERIST, Nirjuli, Itanagar
3.	Dr. Battula Tirumala Krishna	Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Kakinada, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
4.	Dr. Chandan Kumar Chanda	Professor (HAG), Department of Electrical Engineering, IIEST, Shibpur, Howrah
5.	Mr. D. Gladson	Plant Manager, Vatsala Group Madhav Solar Karnataka Pvt Ltd
6.	Dr. Dipankar De	Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, School of Electrical and Computer Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar, Odisha
7.	Dr. G. Amba Prasad Rao	Professor (HAG), Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Warangal
8.	Dr. Hanas T	Associate Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, NIT Calicut
9.	Dr. J.John Rozario Jegaraj	Scientist G, Technology Director DPEP, DRDL, Hyderabad
10.	Dr. K. Narendran	Assistant Professor, Department of Ocean Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras
11.	Prof. Kalyan Chatterjee	Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT(ISM) Dhanbad
12.	Prof. Kaushik Pal	Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
13.	Dr. N. Thangapandian	Associate Professor, St. Joseph's Institute of Technology, Chennai
14.	Dr. Nikhil G.N.	Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
15.	Ms. Payal Meghshyam Yelne	Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
16.	Prof. Prasanna Kumar Sahu	Professor, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, Odisha
17.	Dr. Pravinkumar M. Sonsare	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering and Emerging Technologies, Ramdeobaba University, Nagpur

List of Selected Senior Individual Members of INAE (Cycle 4 Yr 2024)

18.	Dr. R. Santhanam	Senior Scientist "F", Defence Research & Development Services (DRDS), DRDL, DRDO, Hyderabad
19.	Dr. Raghupatruni Bhima Rao	Formerly Chief Scientist, CSIR IMMT Bhubaneswar
20.	Dr. Rohit Dhiman	Associate Professor, Electronics & Communication Engineering Department, National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
21.	Dr. S. Saranya,	Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
22.	Dr. Sakthivadivel Duraisamy	Associate Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
23.	Dr. Sayan Dey	Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Secs, IIT Bhubaneswar
24.	Dr. Sharmila Subudhi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science, Maharaja Sriram Chandra Bhanja Deo University, Baripada, Odisha
25.	Prof Shirish H Sonawane	Professor, National Institute of Technology Warangal
26.	Dr. Srinivasa Ramanujam Kannan	Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar
27.	Dr Sudeshna Bagchi	Principal Scientist, CSIR-Central Scientific Instruments Organisation, Chandigarh
28.	Dr. Sukanta Das	Associate Professor, IIT (ISM) Dhanbad
29.	Dr. Tezeswi P. Tadepalli	Associate Professor, Dept of Civil Engg, National Institute of Technology Warangal
30.	Er. Venugopala Reddy Tamma	Chief Engineer, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
31.	Dr. Somesh Vinayak Tewari	Assistant Professor, SRM University-AP, Andhra Pradesh