Innovative Student Award

Particulars of the Nominee

Nominations are accepted from the students studying in Institutions/ Universities registered under UGC/AICTE/Ministry of Education/competent Government authority of India for potentially innovative projects/theses are assessed at three levels:

1. B.E./B.Tech/ B.Sc. (Engg)/ BTech & MTech Dual Degree,
2. M.E./M.Tech/ M.Sc. (Engg)/MS by Research/ MTech & PhD Dual Degree (Integrated) and
3. Ph.D

*Please provide information as applicable, If any fields not applicable please enter NIL or NA.

Personal Details

Institution / Office

Doctoral Level Master’s Level Bachelor Level

Eligibility Criteria