INAE Kharagpur Chapter

Executive Council – INAE Kharagpur Chapter

Chairman : Prof. Sriman K. Bhattacharya
Vice Chairman : Prof. Mrityunjoy Chakraborty
Convener :  Dr. Sumantra Mandal

Recent Activities

  1. INAE Kharagpur Chapter organized a one-day Workshop on “Research in Steel Technology” on October 24, 2019 at Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur. Prof. Hans-Jörg Fecht, Chair Professor and Director “Institute of Micro and Nanomaterials” at Ulm University and Dr. Debashish Bhattacharjee, Vice President, Technology and New Materials, Tata Steel were the Guest Speakers at the workshop.