INAE Office-Bearers

Title Affiliation
Prof. Indranil Manna, Vice Chancellor, Birla Institute of Technology (BIT), Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand [On lien from I.I.T. Kharagpur, W.B.] and Former Director, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, U.P.; Former Director, CSIR-Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute (CGCRI), Kolkata.
Vice-President (Finance & Establishment)
Prof. UB Desai, Professor Emeritus, Formerly Dean (Students Affair), IIT Bombay; Formerly Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai; Former Director, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad.
Vice-President (Academic, Professional & International Affairs)
Mr. JD Patil, Member of Executive Council of Management and Advisor Defence & Smart Technologies to CEO & MD Larsen & Toubro Limited; Former Whole Time Director and Member of the Board Larsen & Toubro Limited.
Vice-President (Fellowship, Awards & Corporate Communication)
Prof. Sivaji Chakravorti, Professor, Electrical Engineering Department, Jadavpur University, Kolkata and Former Director, NIT Calicut.
Chief Editor of Publications
Prof. Amit Agrawal, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai.