List of INAE Young Associates

INAE Young Associates Inducted during 2020 


Anoop Krishnan, NM, b.1988, Ph.D. (IISc.,Bangalore); Assistant Professor,
Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016;
Tel: Off. (011)-26591223; Fax: (011)-26591117;
Res. Girnar Warden House, IIT Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016,
(M) 9945191019,
Email: krishnan@iitd.ac.in
sp. Physics- and data-based modeling of materials


Singh, Swatantra Pratap, b.1985, Ph.D.(IIT Kanpur); Assistant Professor,
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai, 400076;
Tel: Off. 022-25767859, Fax: 022-25764650;
Res: Sh-22, Staff Hostel, IIT Bombay;
Tel: 022-25768859; Mob: 9136125308;
Email: director@iitb.ac.in ; registrar@iitb.ac.in;
sp. Environmental Engineering


Goyal, Pawan, b.1986, Ph.D.(University of Ulster, UK); Associate Professor,
Room No.308, CSE Department, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur-721302 (WB);
Tel: Off (03222-282370);
Res: NFA 33, IIT Kharagpur, WB 721302;
Tel: Res. 03222-260428; (M) 9434202818;
Email: pawang@cse.iitkgp.ac.in ; pawang.iitk@gmail.com
sp. Natural Language Processing


Misra, Neeldhara, b.1987, Ph.D.(Institute of Mathematical Sciences); Assistant Professor,
Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar Palaj Campus, Gandhinagar-382355, Gujarat;
Tel: Off; 079-23952490;
Res: E-502, Swagat Blossom 3BHK, Near Sargasaan Circle, Behind Aashka Hospital, Gandhinagar-382421, Gujarat;
(M) 9712990170;
Email: neeldhara.m@iitgn.ac.in ; neeldhara.misra@gmail.com
sp. Theoretical Computer Science; Algorithm Design


Das, Prosenjit, b.1987, Ph.D.(IISc., Bangalore); Senior Scientist,
Design and Manufacturing Research Centre, CSIR-Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Mahatma Gandhi Avenue, Durgapur- 713209, West Bengal;
Tel: Off. 0343-6452373;
Res. MS II/ A-5, CMERI old colony, C-Zone, Durgapur 713209, West Bengal;
(M) 09531590074, 09735658945;
Email: prosenjit@cmeri.res.in , prosenjit.sct.cmeri@gmail.com;
sp. Materials processing and Manufacturing


Arun, Ravi Kumar, b.1985, Ph.D. (Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research (AcSIR), New Delhi); Assistant Professor,
Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Jammu, Jagti, NH-44, Post Office Nagrota, Jammu-181211;
Mob: 9474347043, 7679611079;
Res: MS-1/C8, CMERI Colony, Durgapur (WB);
Email: rk_arun@cmeri.res.in ; ravi.arun@iitjammu.ac.in ; rarun2001@gmail.com ; rerun.iitk@gmail.com
sp. Microfluidics, Lab on Chip Devices, Energy Conversion and Storage: Fuel cells and batteries


Mangal, Rahul, b.1985, Ph.D.(Cornell University); Assistant Professor,
Faculty Building 451, Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Kanpur; Kanpur-208016;
Tel: Off. 512-2592002;
Res: Flat 604, Type 2 Apartments, IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016 ;
Tel: Res. 512-2598861; (M) 9936258386;
Email: mangalr@iitk.ac.in ; mangalr.iitk@gmail.com
sp. Active Matter, Polymer Physics, Soft Matter, Rheology


Gajare, Swaroop Subhash, b.1990, Ph.D.(IIT Kharagpur); Lead Engineer,
Eaton India Innovation Center LLP, Tower B7, Magarpatta City SEZ, Hadapsar, Pune – 411 028;
Tel: Off.020-71028001; Res: C-1002, Casa Feliz, Kad Wasti, Magarpatta City, Hadapsar, Pune – 411 028;
(M) 96413 22963;
Email: swaroopgajare@gmail.com
sp. Power Systems


Pramanick, Sumit Kumar, b.1989, Ph.D.(IISc.,Bangalore); Assistant Professor,
Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016;
Tel: Off. 011-26591073;
Res: Indraprastha Apartment No.7, IIT Delhi Campus, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016;
Tel : 011-26591970; Fax : 011-26596102; Mob: 9686907200;
Email: spramanick@ee.iitd.ac.in ; sumit8989@gmail.com
sp. Power Electronics and Drives


Nath, Digbijoy N, b.1985, Ph.D.(Ohio State University, USA); Assistant Professor,
TF-05, Centre for Nano Science & Engineering (CeNSE), Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-560012;
Tel: Off`.080-22932991; (M) 9632622703;
Res: ND-15, Behind Janata Bazar, IISc. Campus, Bangalore;
Email: nath.digbijoy01@gmail.com ; digbijoy@iisc.ac.in
sp. Semiconductor devices and heterostructures, gallium nitride (GaN) based high electron mobility transistors (HEMTs) and deep-UV photodetectors, gallium oxide deep-UV opto-electronics


Chaudhary, Raghvendra Kumar, b.1986, Ph.D.(IIT Kanpur);
Room No. 634-H, New Academic Building, Department of Electronics Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad- 826004, Jharkhand
Tel: Off. 0326-2235127; Fax: 0326-2235127;
Res: Flat No. 72, Block-5, 150 Quarters, New Type-IV, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad, 826004, Jharkhand;
Tel: Res. 0326-2235080; (M); 07766907806; 09919639200;
Email: raghvendra@iitism.ac.in ; raghvendra@ieee.org
sp. RF & Microwave Engineering


Devi, Pooja, b.1988, Ph.D.(Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research (AcSIR), New Delhi); Senior Scientist,
Central Scientific Instruments Organisation, Sector-30C, Chandigarh-160030;
Tel: Off. 0172-2672320; Fax: 0172-2657267;
Res: SA-4, Scientist Apartment, CSIO Colony, Sector-30C, Chandigarh;
Tel: Res. 0712-2672320 ; (M) 7837907516;
Email: poojaiitr@csio.res.in
sp. Material Engineering, Sensors, Water and Energy Harvesting Devices


Khandelwal, Mudrika, b.1987, Ph.D.(University of Cambridge, UK); Associate Professor,
C-435, Dept of Materials Science and Metallurgical Engg., Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad, Kandi, Sangareddy-502285
Tel: Off. 040-23017118; Fax: 040-23016003;
Res: Turquoise 701, My Home Jewel, Madinaguda, Hyderabad 500049;
(M) 9966355510;
Email: mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in ; mudrika26@gmail.com
sp. Nanofibrous Composites


Sathish, M., b. 1990, Ph.D.(Anna University, Chennai); Scientist,
CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute, Regional Centre for Extension and Development, 3/1C, Matheswartala Road, Kolkata-700046;
Res: N-57, Aashyakulam, Salamedu, Villupuram-605602;
Mob:9952981456;
Email: sathish@clri.res.in
sp. Leather Technology


Ruth, Josephine Selvarani, b.1987, Ph.D.(NIT, Tiruchirapalli); DST INSPIRE Faculty Fellow,
III-Floor SID Buliding, Robert Bosch Centre for Cyber Physical Systems, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-560012;
Tel: Off.080-22933430;
Res: Plot No.37, Carmel Garden Golden City, Tiruverumbur, Tiruchirapalli-620013;
(M) 9487256932;
Email: rjosephine@iisc.ac.in ; djsruth@gmail.com
sp. Instrumentation and control Engineering